Select Page
 

Customer Reviews in Brick, NJ

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Bill B. from Toms River, NJ on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The Best All Around Automotive Team in Jersey!"
5 star rating
Jody from Brick, NJ on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Rich is very honest. I felt very comfortable bringing my car there for repairs. Definitely recommend them!"
5 star rating
Al M. from Brick, NJ on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are fair and honest and they do a great job!!!"
5 star rating
Mark G. from Brick, NJ on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 6/18/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Runs great. Good job!"
5 star rating
Dan O. from Brick, NJ on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very good no problems all good"
5 star rating
Colleen J. from Brick, NJ on 5/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have never encountered such professionalism as I have seen with Jake at Rich's Automotive. Rich's Automotive is thorough with updates on my car as well as my brother's car. After years of getting my service elsewhere, I am staying with Rich's Automotive. My husband was impressed as well."
5 star rating
Jimmy J. from Jupiter, FL on 5/18/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price"
5 star rating
David H. from Brick, NJ on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Great service and better results, constant communication to any changes made"
5 star rating
Wael from Brick, NJ on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Fast and professional"
5 star rating
Gerry K. from Brick, NJ on 4/30/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"I have used Rich's for many years and always been very satisfied the quality and timelyness of their work"
5 star rating
Wf V. from Brick, NJ on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would say always dependable, best at diagnosing issues and getting the job done correctly. I take all my cars there."
5 star rating
John from Brick, NJ on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Recommend 100% Percent"
5 star rating
Lee C. from lakewood, NJ on 4/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Their service is the BEST wouldn’t go anywhere else. In this scary time of a pandemic they picked up my car & delivered it back to my house!!"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Brick, NJ on 4/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Rich’s"
5 star rating
Luis A. from Brick, NJ on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They always have the time to explain every detail, I trust them."
5 star rating
George C. from Brick, NJ on 3/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Rich's always did the right thing. When my vehicle was out of warranty but had a major problem, Rich's took the time and effort to look up service announcements to see if the manufacture found the problem to be symptomatic and the work could be covered or reduced by taking it back to the dealer service department."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 3/4/2020 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"excellent service as usual"
5 star rating
Colleen J. from Brick, NJ on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Getting updates is something others do not do."
5 star rating
Dan P. from jackson, NJ on 2/19/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I would tell they how pleased I was with your service,I have in the pass recommended you to my friends and neighbors."
5 star rating
Cathie L. from Brick, NJ on 2/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very honest quality service, at reasonable cost, helpful in every way"
5 star rating
Duane K. from Brick, NJ on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That he is good at what he does and he is very fair and fast."
5 star rating
Beth W. from Brick, NJ on 1/30/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I would trust no other shop"
5 star rating
Art T. from Lavallette, NJ on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, always friendly and willing to accommodate! I TRUST Rich's to be fair and guide me (And my daughter who brings her car for service as well) in the repairs of my cars!"
5 star rating
Lori M. from Brick, NJ on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn’t trust anyone else to service my vehicles"
5 star rating
Joe from Brick, NJ on 1/28/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"It's the best place to go to to have good quality workmanship done on your car."
5 star rating
Michael G. T. from Lakewood, NJ on 1/21/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop and good people!"
5 star rating
Bob G. from Brick, NJ on 1/10/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and helpful. They do excellent work. I've been going to rich's for years. I have complete confidence in them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 1/9/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great friendly service"
5 star rating
Randy B. from Ocean Gate, NJ on 1/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work ethic. Work is 100% or it doesn't leave the shop. Well mannered and informative."
5 star rating
Matt from Brick, NJ on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"He did a good job for me at a fair price"
5 star rating
Anthony from Manchester Township, NJ on 1/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They do professional and exceptional work not to mention the great hospitality"
5 star rating
Pat from Brick, NJ on 1/4/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always honest & upfront about vehicle issues."
5 star rating
Ana from Brick, NJ on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jake was honest, thorough and kept us in the loop as each step to fix our minivan was taken. He really went above and beyond to get our van fixed! It is running better than it ever has!!"
5 star rating
Eric K. from Jackson, NJ on 12/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"What a great place trustworthy,,, knowledgeable I never thought I would find a place like this ,,I'm so glad I did ,,I would never go anywhere else ,,, taking my car to a repair shop always gave me nightmares until I found riches auto and I know my car is in good hands with reasonable prices.,, whenever I have an issue that's where I take my vehicles !!!"
5 star rating
Arlene K. from Brick, NJ on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The best in Brick. Great staff work with you and always do the best job."
5 star rating
Ed L. from Brick, NJ on 11/6/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Total professionals and all around good guys. They go above and beyond."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 10/20/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and understanding. They take time to explain everything and do not push unnecessary repairs"
5 star rating
Eric K. from Jackson, NJ on 9/26/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Fair prices. They know what they are doing. And can be trusted."
5 star rating
Kathy M. from Brick, NJ on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been trusting our cars with Rich’s Automotive for years... always pleased and very courteous."
5 star rating
Pat B. from Toms River, NJ on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and accommodating."
5 star rating
Michael T. from Brick, NJ on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"They did exactly what they said they would do. Great job, would recommend to others, check them out. Taking my next repair to them, for sure."
5 star rating
Lee C. from lakewood, NJ on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Jake & Rick are so honest about what my car needs they never suggest any service that I don’t need. Such nice guys too!"
5 star rating
Maurice H. from East Orange, NJ on 8/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They do great and efficient work. On time, no hassles."
5 star rating
Jerry G. from Brick, NJ on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go to see Rich and Jake. They will take care of you and you won't be sorry using their services. I have been going there forever and would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Barbara G. from Toms River, NJ on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and competent ,totally satisfied."
5 star rating
Devin G. from Brick, NJ on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great communication and prompt service"
5 star rating
Laurene F. from Pitman, NJ on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely!"
5 star rating
Beverly M. from Mantoloking, NJ on 7/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Timely, professional and very informative"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great work"
5 star rating
Gail H. from Brick, NJ on 7/6/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and accommodating !"
5 star rating
Jo-anne from Brick, NJ on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"excellent work, prices, friendly, and most important honest. Work completed on time."
5 star rating
Matt I. from Brick, NJ on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"These people are very professional"
5 star rating
Alice O. from Brick, NJ on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Nice. Fast. Informative. Advanced technology. They let you know what you need and what can wait."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding"
5 star rating
Dustin B. from Brick, NJ on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Cooperative, fast, fair. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Stephen from Brick, NJ on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people. I am visiting family and had driven to NJ from Idaho and was having problems with my truck. They had me drop off my truck on Tuesday morning and went to work on it right away and it squared away before the end of day. Quality work and service. Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Michael G. T. from Lakewood, NJ on 6/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"I’ve been looking for a good reliable place to take my cars. I’ve found it. Excellent service, everything explained and everyone treats you well. First class operation."
5 star rating
Robert M. from Brick, NJ on 6/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional they want to fix your vehicle right and they go above and beyond for your repair giving you prices before work letting you know your options and get the job done in a timely manner as long as it’s correct they are honest and do great work I thank them all for all the work they do on my vehicles and will only bring my vehicles to them"
5 star rating
Al And Dee K. from Lakewood, NJ on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Ed L. from Lakewood, NJ on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service and work"
5 star rating
Cynthia J B. from Brick, N. on 5/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Dependable and honest. Always know that my vehicle is well serviced"
5 star rating
William V. from Brick, NJ on 5/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"AC Broke, Team Jake diagnosed valve and electrical problem, now all is cool. Brakes pulsated, repair got me stopping on a dime."
5 star rating
Dan from Brick, NJ on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Anthony from Manchester Township, NJ on 5/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They treat you like family"
5 star rating
Eric K. from Jackson, NJ on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing On top of the situation"
5 star rating
Jerry from Brick, NJ on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"this shop treats everyone as if they are family. their work is outstanding."
5 star rating
Karin T. from Brick, NJ on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy! Very friendly!"
5 star rating
Mike from Brick, NJ on 5/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with their workmanship and professionalism with dealing with my problem and repairing my car in a timely manner"
5 star rating
Lisa J. from Brick, NJ on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality and fair."
5 star rating
Ed A. from Brick, NJ on 5/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and most important you can trust them"
5 star rating
Eugene R. from Brick, NJ on 4/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are best around and they treat you like family"
5 star rating
Michele C. from Brick, NJ on 4/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"You are the best !"
5 star rating
Edward S. from Brick, NJ on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"It’s the best around town."
5 star rating
Scott S. from Brick, NJ on 4/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fast, reliable, and fair."
5 star rating
Al S. from Brick, NJ on 4/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Only place an people I trust"
5 star rating
Wayne from Brick, NJ on 3/23/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Jake takes his time to explain everything about the services that need to be taken. He is refreshingly honest and tries to save us money whenever he can so. The shop appreciates our business and we would never think of going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Tony M. from Lavallette, NJ on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Quality work friendly at a fair price"
5 star rating
Matt T. from South Amboy, NJ on 3/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go,he stands behind all his work ,and it's done rite w quality parts...never ever had a problem. Matt trapp"
5 star rating
Albert P. from Brick, NJ on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people quality service they show you everything you need done before they do it and what could happen if they didn’t"
5 star rating
John N. from Brick, NJ on 2/19/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Definitely recommend"
5 star rating
Joseph Di M. from Brick, NJ on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and accommodating. Very knowledgeable and can fix almost anything."
5 star rating
Alison C. from Manasquan, NJ on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Always so friendly, accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for reliable and fair car service. Great people!"
5 star rating
Andrew R. from Seaside Heights, NJ on 2/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy honest guys. I would go back."
5 star rating
John K. from Brick, NJ on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"About we found a reputable and honest auto mechanic/service facility! It's really dicey out there! But Riches is so the very best! Knowledgeable, Certified in all aspects of those areas he handles. Up to date on the latest developements and equipment to diagnose and where possible, repair your vehicle. And morecthan reasonable priceless! Th at I truly found incredible! So now we know where to go, and who to reccommend to others in need of a trustworthy, COMPETENT auto repair facility that combines old school savvy with the latest high tech information and diagnostics to provide you with great service at the best possible price, in as helpful, courteous and expeditious a manner as possible! We all need a shop like RICHES!! You won't be disappointed, and yes, they personally guarantee all work! John Kersey. Brick NJ"
5 star rating
Jim B. from Brick, NJ on 2/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"That it's the best place to go hands down. Jacob makes certain that you fully understand your car's issue(s) if you bring it in with a problem. In addition, he takes time to explain safety concerns in relation to repairs. Finally, he also provides information concerning potential service needs that may be anticipated in the coming months. His approach is very comprehensive and informative. Much appreciated!"
5 star rating
Michael W. from Brick, NJ on 2/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The best"
5 star rating
Edward from Brick, NJ on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough easy to work with"
5 star rating
C.terranova from Brick, NJ on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Our mechanic retired to Florida, looking for a great mechanic. So glad we listened to my dad & brother. Great experience, love that its a family business. Love the texting& email updates."
5 star rating
Jonathan S. from Brick, NJ on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Amazing service. Great people. Never had a bad experience in the years going there"
5 star rating
Tim M. from Brick, NJ on 1/15/2019 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Lori M. from Brick, NJ on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"My family and I have been going to Rich’s since they opened. We don’t trust anyone else with our vehicles but them."
5 star rating
Bill B. from Toms River, NJ on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The best service, fair prices and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Chet from Brick, NJ on 1/12/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Professional.courteous and does the work requested and gives the cost and what they ned to do. I use them instead of going to my car dealer for maintenance."
5 star rating
John C. from Brick, NJ on 1/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"Your quality is second to none. Simply the best."
5 star rating
Lee C. from lakewood, NJ on 1/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Like I always do....they are honest and do the best work!"
5 star rating
Christina from Brick, NJ on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Tony N. from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"If you can drive it, Richs can fix it. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year ,God Bless"
5 star rating
Michael W. from Brick, NJ on 12/17/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great"
3 star rating
Steve from Brick, NJ on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"95%...happy...but...being I left car when closed....I left note ....Right on driver seat...when I picked. Up car he ago....I asked....about. note...was told didn't. Read it....moved it to passenger seat"
5 star rating
Pat B. from Toms River, NJ on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Rich’s automotive that I have dealt with have been courteous and most of all honest. All work I’ve had done on my car has been completed in a timely manner and always fair priced. This is also the absolute cleanest mechanic shop I have ever been to!"
5 star rating
David W. from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ on 11/29/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very easy to talk to and professional"
5 star rating
Nancy from Brick, NJ on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Definitely have your car serviced there"
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Toms River, NJ on 11/28/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"VERY EFFICIENT AND HONEST PEOPLE. I would recommend them always."
5 star rating
Kathy D. from Brick, NJ on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That they are very friendly and explain everything that needs to be done and they let you know what has to be done . I have never had a bad experience at this shop."
5 star rating
Lori from Brick, NJ on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have been working on my whole families cars for a lot of years now I would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jerry from Brick, NJ on 11/10/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"see for yourself everyone is competent, honest and professional. their service goes far beyond what most people would imagine that's why i have been dealing with rich's since their opening."
5 star rating
Ralph L. from Seminole, FL on 11/9/2018 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The guys in the shop are all very professional and knowledgeable about automotive repair. When my repairs are done, I know that my car is ready for the road again."
5 star rating
Lee C. from lakewood, NJ on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people they are the best, & don’t do any work that is not needed."
5 star rating
Colleen G. from Brick, NJ on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I’m so thankful to have local, capable, trustworthy, honest people taking care of my vehicle. They are the best!"
5 star rating
Dave S. from Brick, NJ on 10/26/2018 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Rich’s Automotive are as good and honest as you will find in the auto repair market. They are always communicating with the customer about repairs needed and honoring their word on all quotes. They have brought my ‘92 pickup back to life and is now my daily driver. Check these guys out if you are ever in need of car repairs. You won’t be disappointed."
5 star rating
Anthony Maisto J. from Manchester Township, NJ on 10/7/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very good quality and courteous servise"
5 star rating
Bob from Brick, NJ on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Brick, NJ on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Professional and thorough"
5 star rating
Gc from Brick, NJ on 9/26/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest is the biggest asset this service center has. They have help me in diagnosing a problem and printed out a service advisory to take back to the dealership even though the car was over the warranty it help me get a partial rebate on the work. The owner (Jacob) is easy to do business with and always has the customer in mind."
5 star rating
Kerry S. from Brick, NJ on 9/23/2018 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Jake is great with my son who is a young driver and always takes time out to answer questions and help him."
5 star rating
Kathleen M. from Brick, NJ on 9/22/2018 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Having used Rich’s Automotive for a few years now in itself is complimentary. As I said to Jake today...we appreciate their honesty and automotive knowledge. They always go out of their way to accommodate making repairs on our cars. Being so pleasant and friendly in business goes a long way in our world today."
5 star rating
Albert P. from Brick, NJ on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Clean and polite waiting area work was done promptly in the vehicle was not covered in grease thank God"
5 star rating
Linda from Brick, NJ on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Peter D. from Brick, NJ on 9/10/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Honest, fast, excellent work. Very good communication as well. Hard to find a great mechanic that is trustworthy and skilled. Was referred by a few different friends."
5 star rating
Sheryl P. from Brick, NJ on 9/4/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They do great work. Very honest and reliable. The only mechanics that we use"
5 star rating
Zaccone from Brick, NJ on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"????"
5 star rating
John W. from Howell, NJ on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The finest group of mechanics polite and respectful to hearing you out"
5 star rating
Rob M. from Brick, NJ on 8/8/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great work very pleased with all the work I’ve gotten done there they get the job done right and fast will always recommend Rich’s automotive for any service from a simple tire plug to a motor replacement"
5 star rating
Tiffany N. from Howell, NJ on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Rich's Automotive based on their efficiency, price, skills, and customer service!!"
5 star rating
Bob from Brick, NJ on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Richs Automotive has always been a top notch shop. From the Owners to the Techs and their Shop manager is probably the most knowledgeable in Brick. Recommend highly for all your repair and Maintenance needs."
5 star rating
Georgene R. from Brick, NJ on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend they are the best! I have been getting my cars serviced with them for years. Family owned & operated"
5 star rating
Daren from Brick, NJ on 7/25/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great experience..very pleased!! Quickly found the car's issue, and the service time was just as fast. Repair bill was very reasonable, and the shop itself was clean and organized. I highly recommend Richs Automotive!"
5 star rating
Jill M. from Brick, NJ on 7/22/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and they do a great job"
5 star rating
Lisa J. from Brick, NJ on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and honest!"
5 star rating
Cynthia B. from Brick, N. on 7/15/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Only place I would take my vehicle for service. Always available when I have needed them."
5 star rating
Joseph B. from WARETOWN, NJ on 7/12/2018 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Service is great explain to you in detail what your card needs what's recommended and what's needed to be very fair in pricing and amount of time for job to be completed"
5 star rating
Jenn K. from Brick, NJ on 6/20/2018 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very friendly and customer oriented"
5 star rating
David F. from Brick, NJ on 6/13/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Work done on time as always"
5 star rating
John from Brick, NJ on 6/3/2018 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people to deal with, would recommend them to go there."
5 star rating
Erik A. from Brick, NJ on 5/31/2018 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They were great. Took care of everything I needed and at what I consider a reasonable price. Very good at keeping me up to date as to progress of my repair and quality workmanship"
5 star rating
Bill B. from Toms River, NJ on 5/20/2018 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff is polite and professional. Their prices are competitive, fair and timely."
5 star rating
Allen M. from Brick, NJ on 3/6/2018 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Speedy, honest and trustworthy .Jake and the crew are top notch."
5 star rating
Willie Diana J. from Brick, NJ on 3/4/2018 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic’s the only place I bring my vehicles to"
5 star rating
William V. from Brick, NJ on 12/31/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The ability of the Team never ceases to amaze me in diagnosing and repairing the simplest or most complex issues. It's really a trust issue."
5 star rating
George from Brick, NJ on 11/24/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good service, trusted mechanics and service rep."
5 star rating
Gerry K. from Brick, NJ on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"that i have been very happy with their service for many years and would recomend them to any one"
5 star rating
Sally S. from Brick, NJ on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Have recommended in the past and would recommend again"
5 star rating
Matt H. from Brick, NJ on 11/2/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal customer of Rich's Auto for 12 years. Friendly, transparent, and HONEST from top to bottom. Keep up the great work and integrity. God bless."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Brick, NJ on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Always get quality service & quality work. No reason to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
John C. from Polk City, FL on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Honest,trustworthy and not pushy they let me know when i need something but also if it is nessesary immediately or if it can wait,what i also like is they explain what the problem is so i can understand,workmanship excellent.We all know you can't please everyone,but thery're doing a hell of a job trying.Great job keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Al K. from Lakewood, NJ on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service at Rich's Automotive is excellent. I have complete confidence in their service!"
5 star rating
Mark M. from Brick, NJ on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"As always service was above expectations. I have been going here for as long as I can remember and I have never have trusted anyone with my car like Jake and Richie. If anyone would ask me for a recommendation for service I would always tell the Richs automotive."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Brick, NJ on 6/16/2017 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Jacob makes customer service a priority. He welcomes you with a firm hand shake and smile. He conveys both "a can do" and "will do" attitude when servicing your car. He ensures that the customer is well informed of work in progress and takes the time to point out the status of other areas of the car to be mindful of in the future. I appreciate his efforts. Excellent experience!"
5 star rating
Ed P. from Toms River, NJ on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Perfect. I've used them for years and have always been very happy with their work."
5 star rating
Vincent V. from Brick, NJ on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"when asked who works on my mustang,i always tell everyone to go to rich's, because of the professional work that is performed, friendly service and caring people to deal with."
5 star rating
Lorraine T. from Howell, NJ on 2/7/2017 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We always feel confident when Rich's services our cars. We get prompt, on time appointments, great service and tips on future servicing. We highly recommend Rich's Automotive."
5 star rating
Dave from Brick, NJ on 1/19/2017 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and accommodating. You can really trust them to give you the best, most economical service."
5 star rating
Dan P. from Brick, NJ on 1/11/2017 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"As always the service and repairs were done as promised. Their quality work and fair pricing is second to none This why my family and I have been using Rich for over 15 yrs."