Select Page
 

Customer Reviews in Brick, NJ

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Jenn K. from Brick, NJ on 6/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very friendly and customer oriented"
5 star rating
David F. from Brick, NJ on 6/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service as always. Work done on time as always"
5 star rating
John from Brick, NJ on 6/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people to deal with, would recommend them to go there."
5 star rating
Erik A. from Brick, NJ on 5/31/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They were great. Took care of everything I needed and at what I consider a reasonable price. Very good at keeping me up to date as to progress of my repair and quality workmanship"
5 star rating
Bill B. from Toms River, NJ on 5/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is polite and professional. Their prices are competitive, fair and timely."
5 star rating
Allen M. from Brick, NJ on 3/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Speedy, honest and trustworthy .Jake and the crew are top notch."
5 star rating
Willie Diana J. from Brick, NJ on 3/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and trustworthy mechanic’s the only place I bring my vehicles to"
5 star rating
William V. from Brick, NJ on 12/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The ability of the Team never ceases to amaze me in diagnosing and repairing the simplest or most complex issues. It's really a trust issue."
5 star rating
George from Brick, NJ on 11/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, trusted mechanics and service rep."
5 star rating
Gerry K. from Brick, NJ on 11/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"that i have been very happy with their service for many years and would recomend them to any one"
5 star rating
Sally S. from Brick, NJ on 11/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Have recommended in the past and would recommend again"
5 star rating
Matt H. from Brick, NJ on 11/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal customer of Rich's Auto for 12 years. Friendly, transparent, and HONEST from top to bottom. Keep up the great work and integrity. God bless."
5 star rating
Ken K. from Brick, NJ on 10/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always get quality service & quality work. No reason to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
John C. from Polk City, FL on 9/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,trustworthy and not pushy they let me know when i need something but also if it is nessesary immediately or if it can wait,what i also like is they explain what the problem is so i can understand,workmanship excellent.We all know you can't please everyone,but thery're doing a hell of a job trying.Great job keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Al K. from Lakewood, NJ on 8/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service at Rich's Automotive is excellent. I have complete confidence in their service!"
5 star rating
Mark M. from Brick, NJ on 8/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always service was above expectations. I have been going here for as long as I can remember and I have never have trusted anyone with my car like Jake and Richie. If anyone would ask me for a recommendation for service I would always tell the Richs automotive."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Brick, NJ on 6/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jacob makes customer service a priority. He welcomes you with a firm hand shake and smile. He conveys both "a can do" and "will do" attitude when servicing your car. He ensures that the customer is well informed of work in progress and takes the time to point out the status of other areas of the car to be mindful of in the future. I appreciate his efforts. Excellent experience!"
5 star rating
Ed P. from Toms River, NJ on 5/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect. I've used them for years and have always been very happy with their work."
5 star rating
Vincent V. from Brick, NJ on 5/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"when asked who works on my mustang,i always tell everyone to go to rich's, because of the professional work that is performed, friendly service and caring people to deal with."
5 star rating
Lorraine T. from Howell, NJ on 2/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We always feel confident when Rich's services our cars. We get prompt, on time appointments, great service and tips on future servicing. We highly recommend Rich's Automotive."
5 star rating
Dave from Brick, NJ on 1/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional and accommodating. You can really trust them to give you the best, most economical service."
5 star rating
Dan P. from Brick, NJ on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always the service and repairs were done as promised. Their quality work and fair pricing is second to none This why my family and I have been using Rich for over 15 yrs."